Quick take
Ascension Peptides does the one thing most lab buyers ask for first: it lets you download a lot-level certificate for the exact batch, from two different named laboratories, without creating an account. The company behind the store is less visible than its paperwork, and once you pay, the money does not come back.
Who this supplier suits
- Labs that must review certificates before purchase. The 87-record library is open and the PDFs are real documents, not screenshots.
- Buyers who want two independent results per product. Kovera Labs and MZ Biolabs both test each item, with batch numbers and dates shown on the product page.
- Buyers who pay by card, Apple Pay, Google Pay or ACH.
- Buyers who prefer blends. GLOW, KLOW, Wolverine and FIT stacks make up much of the 42-item catalog.
Not a fit for international buyers (US-only), for labs that need a 5mg BPC-157 size, or for any purchaser whose process requires a returns option.
Testing in plain English
Each product page shows two certificates, one from Kovera Labs and one from MZ Biolabs, each with a batch number and a test date. The library page lists 87 records as downloadable PDFs.
We read the Kovera Labs combined certificate for Wolverine batch 08-05260628, certified 06/15/2026. It reports blend purity of 99.473% by RP-HPLC, identity confirmed by LC-MS, endotoxin below 0.20 EU/mL by the USP <85> method, no growth on a sterility screen, and ICP-MS heavy-metal results, all on one document. That is the full set of tests a careful purchaser looks for, and it is rare to see them all on one batch.
One caution: third-party review pages claim a 2024 founding, a Castle Rock, Colorado base and a lab called SafeCert Labs. None of that appears on the supplier’s own site, so we do not record it as fact.
Prices and shipping
Pricing is mid-tier. BPC-157 10mg is $49, the Wolverine Stack (20mg total) is $90, GHK-Cu 100mg in 3mL is $59, CJC-1295 no DAC 5mg is $45 and the GLOW blend (70mg) is $110. Sixteen of the 42 in-stock items showed prices at our check.
Shipping is US-only by UPS or USPS at a flat $15. Most orders ship within 24 hours with a 2 PM Central cutoff. The shipping page quotes 2 to 5 business days for delivery and the FAQ says 5 to 7, so plan for the longer figure. We found no free-shipping threshold.
Service, returns and payments
Email (sales@ascensionpeptides.com), a phone number and a Kansas City mailing address are published, along with research-use-only and 21+ disclaimers. The site does not state a legal entity, founding year or operating location, and the About Us link in the navigation goes nowhere.
The returns policy is the strictest kind: all sales final, no returns, exchanges or refunds for any reason, no cancellation once processed. Damaged or incorrect deliveries are addressed only if reported within 24 hours and the seller is at fault. Route shipping protection is recommended at checkout; without it, carrier loss or damage is the buyer’s risk.
Payments are Visa, Discover, Amex, Apple Pay, Google Pay and ACH. The Trustpilot profile for ascensionpeptides.com has been removed by Trustpilot for going against its guidelines, so there is no public review record. The supplier runs a multi-tier affiliate program, which is why discount codes for it appear on many review sites.
Final word
On documents alone, Ascension Peptides is among the better suppliers in our index. Read the certificate for your batch, open the package on arrival and photograph anything wrong within 24 hours, because that is the only window you get.
What we liked
- 87 lot-level COA PDFs downloadable without login
- Two labs per product (Kovera Labs and MZ Biolabs), with batch numbers and test dates on product pages
- A Kovera Labs combined COA shows RP-HPLC purity, LC-MS identity, USP <85> endotoxin, a sterility screen and ICP-MS heavy metals for one batch
- Card, Apple Pay, Google Pay and ACH accepted; most orders ship within 24 hours
- Email, phone and a Kansas City, MO mailing address published
What we would want fixed
- All sales final: no returns, exchanges or refunds for any reason; damaged or incorrect orders must be reported within 24 hours
- No legal entity name, founding year or physical headquarters stated on the site; the About Us link has no destination
- Trustpilot profile removed by Trustpilot for going against its guidelines
- US-only shipping, flat $15, no free-shipping threshold found
- Blend-heavy catalog with no 5mg BPC-157 SKU
The data behind this review
How the stars add up
Editorial rating, not user reviews. Weighted total ÷ 20 = the star rating.
Our checklist
- Third-party laboratory testingYes
- Certificates of analysis open to the publicYes
- Certificates tied to a specific lotYes
- Testing laboratory namedYes
- Research-use-only disclaimer presentYes
- No FDA warning letter on recordYes
- Identifiable company (address or phone)Yes
- Currently operatingYes
Full fact sheet
| Store | ascensionpeptides.com |
|---|---|
| Trading status | Operating |
| Location | Kansas City, MO (mailing address on contact page) |
| In business since | Not published |
| Independent lab testing | Yes |
| Lab named | Kovera Labs, MZ Biolabs |
| Certificates anyone can open | Yes · see them |
| Certificates tied to a lot | Yes |
| Test methods shown | HPLC, Mass spectrometry, Endotoxin, Sterility |
| Range | About 42 listings · vials, blends |
| Price level | mid |
| Free shipping over | Not stated |
| Ships from · abroad | US (city not stated) · no |
| Dispatch time stated | Most orders ship within 24 hours (cutoff 2 PM Central); US delivery 2-5 business days per shipping page, 5-7 per FAQ; flat $15 domestic |
| Ways to pay | card, ach |
| Returns policy | Published · guarantee stated |
| Certifications claimed | None claimed |
| Research-use-only labeling | Yes |
| How to reach them | sales@ascensionpeptides.com · (303) 518-6550 · 1221 W. 103rd St, Unit #212, Kansas City, MO 64114 |
Ascension Peptides vs other suppliers
Questions buyers ask
Does Ascension Peptides publish COAs?
Yes. The certificates page at ascensionpeptides.com/certificates-of-analysis/ held 87 lot-level PDF records at our check, open without login. Product pages carry two certificates each, from Kovera Labs and MZ Biolabs, with batch numbers and test dates.
Where is Ascension Peptides located?
The contact page lists a mailing address at 1221 W. 103rd St, Unit #212, Kansas City, MO 64114 and the phone number (303) 518-6550. The site does not name a legal entity, a founding year or a physical headquarters. Shipping is from the US to US addresses only.
What is the Ascension Peptides return policy?
All sales are final. The policy allows no returns, exchanges or refunds for any reason, and orders cannot be cancelled once processed. Damaged or incorrect items are handled only if reported within 24 hours of receipt and the seller is at fault. Route shipping protection is offered at checkout for carrier loss.
How much is BPC-157 at Ascension Peptides?
BPC-157 is sold as a 10mg vial at $49; there is no 5mg size. The Wolverine Stack (BPC-157 10mg + TB-500 10mg) is $90, GHK-Cu 100mg is $59 and CJC-1295 no DAC 5mg is $45. Domestic shipping is a flat $15.
Where we looked: ascensionpeptides.com · ascensionpeptides.com/shop/ · ascensionpeptides.com/product/bpc-157-10mg/ · ascensionpeptides.com/product/wolverine-stack/ · ascensionpeptides.com/certificates-of-analysis/ · ascensionpeptides.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/06/BP · ascensionpeptides.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/02/CO · ascensionpeptides.com/shipping-policies/. Something out of date? Tell us and we will fix it at the next rebuild.