Quick take
Enhanced Peptides is easy to buy from. Every US order ships free by USPS Priority, orders placed before 4 p.m. Eastern go out the same day, and you can pay by card, cryptocurrency or Zelle. The company publishes a street address, 36979 E Stoney Run in Selbyville, with no state given, and two phone numbers, which is more than many storefronts manage. The catalog is big, 84 items across vials, capsules and blends, and it reaches well beyond peptides into SARMs and GLP-class products. The company does not say when it was founded.
We read the homepage, the BPC-157 and TB-500 blend page, the FAQ and the shipping and returns page, and we looked for a certificate page, a laboratory name, a Trustpilot profile and any FDA correspondence. The ordering experience is smooth. The verification experience is a wall.
The thing to carry away: the purity claim here is a sentence, and a sentence is all it is.
Testing, in plain English
The homepage states 99%+ HPLC Verified Products and lists that phrase among the company’s credentials. We went looking for the evidence a buyer would expect to accompany it and found none. There is no certificate page. There is no certificate on the product pages. No laboratory is named anywhere on the site, and mass spectrometry, endotoxin and sterility are never mentioned. We have no reason to think the claim is false, but there is also no way for you, or for us, to check it, and that is the whole test a careful purchaser applies.
Two further observations about the site belong here, because they bear on how much weight you give the words. First, blog posts and product copy describe uses of the products in ways that do not sit comfortably alongside the research-use, FDA and 503A/503B disclaimers that also appear on the site; we note that as a compliance observation and do not repeat the content. Second, the BPC-157 blend page displays a 4.9 rating badge while its reviews section says there are no reviews yet. Neither point concerns the material itself. Both concern how carefully the storefront was assembled.
Set against the suppliers we track, this puts Enhanced Peptides in the group that claims testing and shows none of it. That group is larger than it should be, and the way out of it is cheap: a single lot certificate from a named laboratory, linked from the product page, would move the company into the middle of the field overnight. Until that happens, the HPLC figure is marketing, not evidence.
In practice, this is a supplier whose testing you would have to verify yourself, after delivery, at your own cost. If you ask support for a certificate before ordering and receive one, you will know more than we were able to learn from the site.
Prices, shipping and policies
Prices run to the premium end of the vial market. There is no standalone BPC-157 at all; the 5 mg BPC-157 and 5 mg TB-500 blend is $105 on sale from a list price of $140, and Melatonin at 10 mg is $45. Set against the suppliers we track, $105 for a 5 mg/5 mg blend is well above the median, and that is before you consider that the comparison suppliers publish certificates. The wider catalog lists GHK-Cu, Ipamorelin, MOTS-c, SS-31, Tesamorelin and Epithalon alongside the SARMs and GLP-class items.
Shipping is the best thing about the company and it is genuinely good. Every US order ships free by USPS Priority, orders before 4 p.m. Eastern leave the same day, and transit is one to four days. International availability is not stated, so assume it is not offered. Free shipping on a single blend is unusual, and it does change the arithmetic for a lab that orders one or two items at a time; at most suppliers in our index you would need a $150 to $200 basket to avoid a shipping charge, and here you need nothing.
Returns come in two windows. Unopened packages returned within seven days earn a full refund. Within 30 days, a change-of-mind return is refunded less shipping and a 10 percent restocking fee. The company says it is not responsible for lost or stolen packages, and a 100% Money Back badge appears on the site without terms attached to it. Payments are card, cryptocurrency and Zelle; if you want a dispute route, use the card. The contact email is a Gmail address, enhancedpeptides@gmail.com, which is unusual for a store of this size. The company’s Trustpilot profile has been removed by Trustpilot with the notice that it goes against the platform’s guidelines, and we found no FDA warning letter naming the company.
Should you order here?
Enhanced Peptides suits a US buyer who places small orders and wants free shipping on each of them, who prefers to pay by crypto or Zelle, and who is prepared to rely on the supplier’s purity statement without a document. The published address and phone numbers put it a step above fully anonymous storefronts.
It does not suit a lab that needs a certificate before purchase, that wants a standalone BPC-157 vial, that requires a named laboratory, or that prefers a supplier with a company email domain and a live review profile. International buyers should look elsewhere.
Our recommendation is conditional. Email support and ask for the current lot certificate and the laboratory’s name. If a real document comes back, the convenience here is worth having. If a non-answer comes back, you have your answer, and the suppliers in our index with public certificates are a better home for your order. Whichever way it goes, pay by card rather than crypto or Zelle on a first order, because the card is the only one of the three that lets you dispute a charge if the parcel or the paperwork disappoints.
What we liked
- Every US order ships free by USPS Priority, orders placed before 4 p.m. Eastern leave the same day, and transit is one to four days.
- Card, cryptocurrency and Zelle are all accepted at checkout.
- A street address and two phone numbers are published, and research-use, FDA and 503A/503B disclaimers are present.
- Unopened packages returned within seven days earn a full refund.
What to watch
- There is no certificate page and no laboratory named anywhere on the site, despite a 99%+ HPLC Verified claim.
- The contact email is a Gmail address, and the published street address has no state.
- Trustpilot has removed the company's profile for going against its guidelines.
- There is no standalone BPC-157; the 5 mg/5 mg BPC-157 and TB-500 blend is $105 on sale from $140.
- Blog posts and product copy describe uses in ways that sit uneasily beside the research-only disclaimers, and the catalog includes SARMs and GLP-class items.
The short answer
Our recommendation is conditional. Email support and ask for the current lot certificate and the laboratory's name. If a real document comes back, the convenience here is worth having. If a non-answer comes back, you have your answer, and the suppliers in our index with public certificates are a better home for your order. Whichever way it goes, pay by card rather than crypto or Zelle on a first order, because the card is the only one of the three that lets you dispute a charge if the parcel or the paperwork disappoints.
What it costs here
99 listings read October 2026, before coupons and shipping.
- Triple-agonist class listings · 10 mgRetatrutide - 10mg$160typical $104.50No certificate on pageOpen
- Triple-agonist class listings · 20 mgRetatrutide - 20mg$240typical $164.99No certificate on pageOpen
- BPC-157 · 5 mgBPC 157 - 5mg$50typical $44.63No certificate on pageOpen
- BPC-157 · 10 mgBPC 157 - 10mg$70typical $59.97No certificate on pageOpen
- GLP-1/GIP dual class listings · 10 mgTirzepatide GLP-2 - 10mg$80typical $99.48No certificate on pageOpen
- GLP-1/GIP dual class listings · 20 mgTirzepatide GLP-2 - 20mg$110typical $114.99No certificate on pageOpen
- GHK-Cu · 50 mgGHK-CU - 50mg$75typical $49.50No certificate on pageOpen
- GHK-Cu · 100 mgGHK-CU - 100mg$100typical $69No certificate on pageOpen
- TB-500 · 5 mgThymosin Beta 4 (TB500) - 5mg$65typical $48.49No certificate on pageOpen
- TB-500 · 10 mgThymosin Beta 4 (TB500) - 10mg$105typical $72.50No certificate on pageOpen
- Semax · 5 mgSemax 5mg/10mg - 5mg$50typical $26.61No certificate on pageOpen
- Semax · 10 mgSemax 5mg/10mg - 10mg$65typical $38.09No certificate on pageOpen
- MOTS-c · 10 mgMOTS-C - 10mg$65typical $54.48No certificate on pageOpen
- MOTS-c · 12 mgMOTS-C - 12mg$75$6.25/mgNo certificate on pageOpen
- Tesamorelin · 5 mgTesamorelin - 5mg$60typical $52.22No certificate on pageOpen
- Tesamorelin · 10 mgTesamorelin - 10mg$90typical $74.93No certificate on pageOpen
Every Enhanced Peptides listing we read, 99 in all, is in the price table; the price check puts each peptide against the whole field.
We opened one certificate from Enhanced Peptides for this review, none of which names the laboratory that signed it.
- Sermorelin 2mgOpen
Specs: every fact behind this review
- Storefront
- enhancedpeptides.com
- Status
- Trading
- Where it is based
- Selbyville (state not stated on site)
- Trading since
- Not published
- Outside laboratory
- Not verified
- Laboratory named
- None named
- Certificates open to all
- No
- Certificates per lot
- Not verified
- Methods on the certificate
- HPLC
- Shelf
- About 84 listings; vials, capsules, blends
- Price level
- premium
- Reference vial
- No like-for-like listing
- Free shipping from
- $0
- Ships from
- US
- Ships abroad
- Not verified
- Dispatch promise
- Orders before 4PM EST ship same day via USPS Priority; 1-4 day transit
- Ways to pay
- card, crypto, zelle
- Returns
- Written policy published
- Guarantee
- Stated
- Certifications claimed
- 99%+ HPLC Verified Products
- Research-use-only label
- Yes
- Contact
- enhancedpeptides@gmail.com · (810) 644-8886 · 36979 E Stoney Run, Selbyville, USA
Compare
Pick a second supplier and we put both on one page.
Questions
Is Enhanced Peptides third-party tested?
The site states 99%+ HPLC Verified Products, but we found no certificate of analysis, no COA page and no testing laboratory named anywhere. Mass spectrometry, endotoxin and sterility testing are not mentioned. There is nothing for a buyer to open or check.
Where is Enhanced Peptides located?
The site lists 36979 E Stoney Run, Selbyville, USA, without a state, along with the phone number (810) 644-8886 and the email enhancedpeptides@gmail.com. Orders ship from the United States by USPS Priority. International delivery is not mentioned.
How much is BPC-157 at Enhanced Peptides?
There is no standalone BPC-157 listing. The BPC-157 5 mg and TB-500 5 mg blend is $105 on sale from a $140 list price, and Melatonin at 10 mg is $45. Shipping is free on every US order, so the price you see is the price you pay.
What is the Enhanced Peptides refund policy?
Unopened packages returned within seven days qualify for a full refund. Within 30 days, a change-of-mind return is refunded less shipping and a 10 percent restocking fee. The company says it is not responsible for lost or stolen packages, and a 100% Money Back badge appears on the site without detailed terms.
Pages we read for this review: enhancedpeptides.com, enhancedpeptides.com (bpc 5mg tb 5mg), enhancedpeptides.com (faqs), enhancedpeptides.com (shipping and returns), trustpilot.com (enhancedpeptides.com). Spotted something that has changed? Tell us and we correct the page at the next rebuild.