Quick take
NuScience Peptides has prices in the middle of the market, a public certificate page with about 50 documents and a phone number you can call. It also has a warning letter from the FDA dated August 24, 2026, and the address on that letter is not the one on the website. For a lab buyer, the letter is the headline, and it is one of the few facts about this supplier that is fully documented at a primary source. The site describes an Albuquerque, New Mexico base without a street address; the catalog is about 50 items across vials, capsules and blends, including BPC-157 in 5 mg, 10 mg and 20 mg, a BPC157/TB500 blend, a CJC-1295/Ipamorelin blend, GHK-Cu, NAD+, Semax, Selank and GLP-class items under coded names.
NuScience Peptides received an FDA warning letter dated August 24, 2026, and the address on that letter is not the one on its website
We read the homepage, the about page, the lab-results page and the BPC-157 product page, read the FDA letter in full, and pulled Finnrick’s independent record. Everything the site says about itself has to be read alongside what the regulator said about it two months before our check.
The thing to know is that this is a supplier with a current regulatory action against it, and that fact belongs at the top of any vendor file.
The warning letter, and what the site says about itself
The FDA issued a warning letter dated August 24, 2026 to NuScience Peptides LLC, reference MARCS-CMS 733652. It is published at https://www.fda.gov/inspections-compliance-enforcement-and-criminal-investigations/warning-letters/nuscience-peptides-llc-733652-08242026 and anyone can read it. The letter concerns nine products named in it, among them GLP-class items, PT-141, Tesamorelin and a Tesamorelin and Ipamorelin blend, which the FDA described as unapproved new drugs, and it states that the research-use disclaimer on the site did not change the agency’s view. The letter is addressed to the managers of the LLC at 20311 Chartwell Center Dr., Suite 212, Cornelius, North Carolina 28031.
That address is the second problem. The website describes an Albuquerque, New Mexico base and gives no street address. The published phone number, (704) 666-1701, carries a Charlotte-area code, which is consistent with the Cornelius address on the letter and not with New Mexico. We cannot tell you which location is the operating one, and the site does not reconcile the two.
A research-use-only disclaimer is present on the site. We report the letter and the address gap as facts, without characterizing the company’s intent, and we would say the same of any supplier: a lab whose vendor-approval process screens for regulatory correspondence will not be able to use this one while the letter stands.
It helps to know how the FDA uses these letters. A warning letter is the agency’s formal notice that it considers specific products or practices to be in violation, and it asks the company to respond with corrective steps. It is not a court finding, and a company may dispute it. But it is public, it is current, and it names the products, which is why we put it first.
Testing, prices and policies
The lab-results page at nusciencepeptides.com/nuscience-lab-test-results/ links about 50 certificates as PDF or PNG files, one per product, open without a login. HPLC and mass spectrometry are referenced. No laboratory is named anywhere, and lot numbers are not shown on the page itself, although the filenames carry dates and numbers that may correspond to lots. Endotoxin and sterility testing are not described. In practice, you can see that a document exists for a product, and you cannot tell who produced it or whether it matches your vial.
Finnrick, an independent testing aggregator, reports 19 passes in 49 tests of this supplier’s material. For BPC-157, Finnrick measured fills of 4.09 to 4.19 mg in vials labeled 5 mg, and CJC-1295 scored low in its data. A pass rate below 40 percent and a consistent short fill on the most common item are Finnrick’s findings, not ours, but they are the only independent results available and they do not help the supplier’s case. On the certificates themselves, the gap between what the page shows and what a buyer needs is the familiar one: a document exists, but with no laboratory named and no lot number on the page, you cannot confirm who produced it or whether it describes your vial. Ask support for both before you consider an order.
Prices are mid-market. The BPC-157 listing covers 5 mg, 10 mg and 20 mg at $34.99 to $109.00, and the page does not tie the low figure explicitly to the 5 mg size, so we treat $34.99 as a likely but unconfirmed 5 mg price. In-stock US orders placed before 12:00 p.m. Eastern ship the same day, and shipping is free over $200. Carriers are not named and international availability is not stated.
A phone number and an email, info@nusciencepeptides.com, are published. No return policy and no guarantee appear on the site, payment methods are not stated, and there is no Trustpilot profile. Those gaps would matter at any supplier; here they are secondary to the letter.
Should you order here?
Very few lab buyers should, at present. The practical features, free shipping from $200 and same-day dispatch, are available from suppliers with no regulatory action against them, a named laboratory and a single address. A buyer who needs certificates that can be verified with a lab, or whose institution screens vendors for FDA correspondence, is ruled out here on both counts.
If you are evaluating this supplier for any reason, read the letter at the link above before you do anything else, and compare the products it names with the ones still on the shop page. Then choose a supplier in our index with a clean regulatory record, a named laboratory and lot-numbered certificates, and keep this one on your watch list rather than your approved list.
The good
About 50 certificates are linked publicly as PDF or PNG files at nusciencepeptides.com/nuscience-lab-test-results/, with no login required.
US shipping is free over $200, and in-stock orders placed before 12:00 p.m. Eastern ship the same day.
A phone number and an email address are published.
The catalog of about 50 items spans vials, capsules and blends, with BPC-157 offered in 5 mg, 10 mg and 20 mg.
The bad
The FDA issued a warning letter dated August 24, 2026, reference MARCS-CMS 733652, concerning nine products named in the letter, and it did not accept the site's research-use disclaimer.
The website describes an Albuquerque, New Mexico base, while the FDA letter is addressed to 20311 Chartwell Center Dr., Suite 212, Cornelius, North Carolina.
No testing laboratory is named, and lot numbers are not visible on the lab-results page.
Finnrick, an independent testing aggregator, reports 19 passes in 49 tests, with BPC-157 fills of 4.09 to 4.19 mg against a 5 mg label.
Payment methods, return policy, carriers and international shipping are not stated, and there is no Trustpilot profile.
The short answer
If you are evaluating this supplier for any reason, read the letter at the link above before you do anything else, and compare the products it names with the ones still on the shop page. Then choose a supplier in our index with a clean regulatory record, a named laboratory and lot-numbered certificates, and keep this one on your watch list rather than your approved list.
Specs: the facts behind this review
- Storefront
- nusciencepeptides.com
- Status
- FDA letter on file (letter dated 2026-08-24), read it on fda.gov
- Where it is based
- Albuquerque, NM
- Trading since
- Not published
- Outside laboratory
- Yes
- Laboratory named
- None named
- Certificates open to all
- Yes (open the library)
- Certificates per lot
- Not verified
- Methods on the certificate
- HPLC, Mass spectrometry
- Shelf
- About 50 listings; vials, capsules, blends
- Price level
- mid
- Reference vial
- No like-for-like listing
- Free shipping from
- $200
- Ships from
- US
- Ships abroad
- Not verified
- Dispatch promise
- Same-day US dispatch for in-stock orders placed before 12:00 PM EST
- Ways to pay
- Not stated
- Returns
- None found
- Guarantee
- None found
- Certifications claimed
- None claimed
- Research-use-only label
- Yes
- Contact
- info@nusciencepeptides.com · (704)-666-1701 · Albuquerque, NM (site, no street address); 20311 Chartwell Center Dr., Suite 212, Cornelius, NC 28031 (FDA letter)
Compare
Pick a second name and we put the two on one page.
- NuScience Peptides or Licensed Peptides?
- NuScience Peptides or Core Peptides?
- NuScience Peptides or Ascension Peptides?
- NuScience Peptides or Paramount Peptides?
- NuScience Peptides or Koi Peptides?
Reader questions
Did NuScience Peptides get an FDA warning letter?
Yes. The FDA issued a warning letter dated August 24, 2026 to NuScience Peptides LLC, reference MARCS-CMS 733652, concerning nine products named in the letter, which it described as unapproved new drugs. The letter is published on fda.gov under warning letters, and it states that the site's research-use disclaimer did not change the agency's view.
Where is NuScience Peptides located?
The site describes an Albuquerque, New Mexico base without a street address. The FDA warning letter is addressed to 20311 Chartwell Center Dr., Suite 212, Cornelius, NC 28031, and the published phone number, (704) 666-1701, carries a Charlotte-area code. The contact email is info@nusciencepeptides.com.
Does NuScience Peptides publish COAs?
Yes, about 50 of them, as PDF or PNG files at nusciencepeptides.com/nuscience-lab-test-results/, one link per product and open without a login. No laboratory is named and lot numbers are not visible on the page, although the filenames carry dates and numbers. HPLC and mass spectrometry are referenced.
How much is BPC-157 at NuScience Peptides?
The BPC-157 listing covers 5 mg, 10 mg and 20 mg at $34.99 to $109.00, and the page does not tie the $34.99 figure explicitly to the 5 mg size. Shipping is free on US orders over $200.
Pages we read for this review: nusciencepeptides.com, nusciencepeptides.com (nuscience lab test resul), nusciencepeptides.com (bpc 157 peptide), nusciencepeptides.com (about us), fda.gov (nuscience peptides llc 7), finnrick.com (nuscience peptides), finnrick.com (nuscience peptides). Spotted something that has changed? Write to us and the page is corrected at the next issue.
