Who they are and what we could see
Polaris Peptides is a members-only US storefront. The public pages show a handful of category names, including GLP-class and topical peptides, a row of payment logos, a 21+ gate and a set of contact details, and then they stop. To see a product, a price or a certificate you have to sign up, and the sign-up form asks for your name, your institution and your business type. The company publishes no address, no legal entity, no founding year and no laboratory on the pages a visitor can reach.
That makes it unusual in this group, because the parts you can see are quite good. There is a live and recent Trustpilot profile, a toll-free phone number and a stated money-back guarantee. For this review we read every public page, the Trustpilot profile and Finnrick’s June 2026 report on the company, and we are careful below to say which facts come from where, because more of them come from Finnrick than from the company.
The membership wall itself deserves a moment. Plenty of suppliers ask you to confirm you are over 21 or to tick a research-use box. Far fewer ask for an institution and a business type before showing a price, and the effect is that you are vetted before you can vet them. For a laboratory buyer with an institutional email that may be a minor step; for a small operator it is a real barrier, and either way it means this review can only describe the outside of the shop.
Testing, in plain English
We could not open a single certificate, because the certificates sit behind the membership wall with everything else. The public pages name no laboratory and claim no certification. On the company’s own site, then, the testing picture is blank, and you will be asked to register before you can fill it in.
Finnrick, an independent testing aggregator, fills part of the gap in its June 12, 2026 report. Finnrick says the certificates it reviewed were linked to TrustPointe Analytics, with no ISO/IEC 17025 accreditation claim found. On Finnrick’s own purchased samples, 66 of 99 classifiable tests passed and 33 failed, a 64% rate, with the latest test on September 16, 2026. BPC-157 scored 34% across 17 tests and CJC-1295 scored 32%, while several other products came in around 78 to 80% across a larger sample of 107 tests, and Finnrick recorded batch quantity swings of plus 28.9% and minus 32.4% on one GLP-class product. Those numbers are Finnrick’s, not ours. The product list in our record is the set Finnrick tested, not a vendor catalog, because we could not see the catalog.
Finnrick’s report also ties the brand to an operating entity, Polaris Bioactives LLC, a Nevada company registered at a virtual mailbox, with the manager not named on the site. Again, that is Finnrick’s research. The site itself states that it is not a 503A or 503B pharmacy and carries a research-use-only disclaimer, which are the right things to say and are the only compliance statements we could confirm directly.
Prices, shipping and payments
No prices are public, so we cannot quote a BPC-157 price or assign a price tier, and you will not be able to compare Polaris with anyone else until after you have registered. Shipping origin, carriers, turnaround and international availability are also not stated on public pages. The Payment and Shipping page shows Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Discover and Venmo logos, so card and Venmo are the confirmed options. Set against the rest of this group, card acceptance is a genuine plus, since a fair number of suppliers steer buyers toward Zelle or crypto payments that cannot be disputed. The identity check described below is the price of that convenience here.
One thing to expect at checkout: Finnrick reports that card payments run through Token of Trust identity verification, which collects a government ID and a selfie. Some buyers will accept that as a sign of a careful business; others will not want to hand over an ID to buy a vial. Either way, you should know before you start.
Support is reachable at support@polarispeptides.com and on +1 (800) 273-9462. The site states a Money Back Guarantee “under specific Terms and Conditions”, with the details on an Our Guarantee page that is not visible before login, and a Refunds and Returns page exists whose terms are likewise hidden. The Trustpilot profile is live and shows 4.2 from 35 reviews, the latest dated October 2, 2026. Finnrick adds two cautions: a clone site at polaris-peptide.com, and a complaint alleging a blacklist threat after a defective-vial report. The record also notes that polarispeptidesusa.com, which one review site cited as the product catalog, does not resolve. We found no FDA warning letter.
Our read
If you are comfortable registering with an institutional affiliation before you browse, you want to pay by card or Venmo, and you put weight on a live and recent review profile and a phone number that is answered, Polaris gives you those things. The stated money-back guarantee is a real plus if the terms hold up once you can read them, and few suppliers in this group state one at all.
If you need to compare prices before committing, want to read a certificate before you register, or object to identity verification at checkout, Polaris is a poor fit, and Finnrick’s independent record on BPC-157 in particular is weak enough that we would not make it a first choice for that product. Should you sign up, read the guarantee terms and the certificate for your batch before you pay anything, make sure you are on polarispeptides.com and not the clone, and treat a first order as a test rather than a commitment. A useful first step is to compare the certificate you are shown with Finnrick’s description of the TrustPointe Analytics documents, and to confirm that the batch number on the certificate matches the vial that arrives.
What we liked
- The Trustpilot profile is live and recent, showing 4.2 from 35 reviews with the latest dated October 2, 2026.
- A toll-free phone number, +1 (800) 273-9462, and a support email are published on the public pages.
- The site states a Money Back Guarantee and states plainly that it is not a 503A or 503B pharmacy.
- Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Discover and Venmo logos appear on the public Payment and Shipping page, so you are not pushed toward crypto.
What to watch
- The catalog, every price and every certificate sit behind a sign-up wall that asks for your name, institution and business type.
- No address, legal entity, laboratory or certification is shown on any page a visitor can reach.
- Finnrick, an independent testing aggregator, reports 66 passes and 33 fails across 99 classifiable tests, with BPC-157 at 34% over 17 tests.
- Finnrick reports that card checkout runs through Token of Trust identity verification, which collects a government ID and a selfie.
- The guarantee and return terms are not published anywhere you can read them before logging in.
Should you order here?
If you need to compare prices before committing, want to read a certificate before you register, or object to identity verification at checkout, Polaris is a poor fit, and Finnrick's independent record on BPC-157 in particular is weak enough that we would not make it a first choice for that product. Should you sign up, read the guarantee terms and the certificate for your batch before you pay anything, make sure you are on polarispeptides.com and not the clone, and treat a first order as a test rather than a commitment. A useful first step is to compare the certificate you are shown with Finnrick's description of the TrustPointe Analytics documents, and to confirm that the batch number on the certificate matches the vial that arrives.
What it costs here
62 listings read October 2026, before coupons and shipping.
- Triple-agonist class listings · 10 mgRetatrutide 10mg$89typical $104.50No certificate on pageOpen
- Triple-agonist class listings · 5 mgRetatrutide 5mg$50$10.00/mgNo certificate on pageOpen
- BPC-157 · 5 mgBPC-157 5mg$35typical $44.63No certificate on pageOpen
- BPC-157 · 10 mgBPC-157 10mg$60typical $59.97No certificate on pageOpen
- GLP-1/GIP dual class listings · 10 mgTirzepatide 10mg$89typical $99.48No certificate on pageOpen
- GLP-1/GIP dual class listings · 30 mgTirzepatide 30mg$225typical $219.99No certificate on pageOpen
- GHK-Cu · 50 mgGHK-CU 50mg$35typical $49.50No certificate on pageOpen
- GHK-Cu · 1000 mgGHK-Cu Raw Powder 1g (Topical Research Applications)$30$0.03/mgNo certificate on pageOpen
- TB-500 · 10 mgTB-500 10mg$70typical $72.50No certificate on pageOpen
- Semax · 10 mgN-Acetyl Semax Amidate 10mg$40typical $38.09No certificate on pageOpen
- MOTS-c · 10 mgMOTS-C 10mg$55typical $54.48No certificate on pageOpen
- Tesamorelin · 10 mgTesamorelin 10mg$65typical $74.93No certificate on pageOpen
Every Polaris Peptides listing we read, 62 in all, is in the price table; the price check puts each peptide against the whole field.
We did not find a certificate we could open on Polaris Peptides's pages during this check.
Specs: every fact behind this review
- Storefront
- polarispeptides.com
- Status
- Trading
- Where it is based
- US
- Trading since
- Not published
- Outside laboratory
- Not verified
- Laboratory named
- None named
- Certificates open to all
- No
- Certificates per lot
- Not verified
- Methods on the certificate
- Not shown
- Shelf
- Not counted
- Price level
- Not assessed
- Reference vial
- No like-for-like listing
- Free shipping from
- Not stated
- Ships from
- unknown
- Ships abroad
- Not verified
- Dispatch promise
- Not stated
- Ways to pay
- card, venmo
- Returns
- Written policy published
- Guarantee
- Stated
- Certifications claimed
- None claimed
- Research-use-only label
- Yes
- Contact
- support@polarispeptides.com · +1 (800) 273-9462
Compare
Pick a second supplier and we put both on one page.
Questions
Is Polaris Peptides legit?
The public record is mixed. The Trustpilot profile is live at 4.2 from 35 reviews and there is a real toll-free number, but the storefront shows no address, entity, laboratory or certificate before login. Finnrick ties the brand to Polaris Bioactives LLC at a Nevada virtual mailbox and reports a 64% pass rate on its own tests.
Does Polaris Peptides publish COAs?
Not publicly. Certificates are behind the membership wall with the catalog and prices. Finnrick's June 2026 report says the certificates it reviewed were linked to TrustPointe Analytics, with no ISO/IEC 17025 claim found.
Where is Polaris Peptides located?
The site says it is US-based but publishes no address. Finnrick, an independent testing aggregator, reports the operating entity as Polaris Bioactives LLC, a Nevada company registered at a virtual mailbox, with the manager not named on the site.
Pages we read for this review: polarispeptides.com, polarispeptides.com (about), polarispeptides.com (payment shipping), polarispeptides.com (our guarantee), trustpilot.com (polarispeptides.com), finnrick.com (polaris peptides), preview.finnrick.com (report), peptidesexplorer.com (polaris peptides reviews). Spotted something that has changed? Tell us and we correct the page at the next rebuild.
