Biotech Peptides or Core Peptides?
On our stars Core Peptides comes out ahead, 3.8 to 3.2. Both let you open a certificate before you spend anything, so paperwork will not separate them for most buyers. They list the reference vial at the same price, $52. Core Peptides takes cards and Biotech Peptides does not, which decides it for anyone who wants chargeback rights.
At a glance
Biotech Peptides
- StatusTrading
- BasedUS
- Trading since2019
- Outside laboratoryYes
- Laboratory namedMZ Biolabs
- Certificates open to allYes
- Certificates per lotYes
- Reference vial$52
- Free shipping fromNot stated
- Ways to payNot stated
- Ships abroadNot verified
- ShelfAbout 89; lyophilized powder, blends
- FDA letterNone on record
Core Peptides
- StatusTrading
- BasedOrlando, FL
- Trading since2019
- Outside laboratoryYes
- Laboratory namedVanguard Laboratory
- Certificates open to allYes
- Certificates per lotYes
- Reference vial$52
- Free shipping from$200
- Ways to paycard
- Ships abroadNo
- ShelfAbout 104; vials, blends, topical
- FDA letterNone on record
Both companies sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only. Full reviews: Biotech Peptides · Core Peptides.
Reader questions
So, Biotech Peptides or Core Peptides?
On our stars Core Peptides comes out ahead, 3.8 to 3.2. Both let you open a certificate before you spend anything, so paperwork will not separate them for most buyers. They list the reference vial at the same price, $52. Core Peptides takes cards and Biotech Peptides does not, which decides it for anyone who wants chargeback rights. The widest gap between them is in company, where Core Peptides leads.
Can I read a certificate from each before I order?
At Biotech Peptides the certificates are open to anyone and each one is tied to a lot. At Core Peptides the certificates are open to anyone and each one is tied to a lot.
Are these reader reviews?
No. Both ratings come from our published formula applied to facts on each supplier’s own pages and in public records. Nobody can submit a rating here.