Direct Peptides or Paramount Peptides?
On our stars Paramount Peptides comes out ahead, 3.6 to 2.5. Both let you open a certificate before you spend anything, so paperwork will not separate them for most buyers. Direct Peptides takes cards and Paramount Peptides does not, which decides it for anyone who wants chargeback rights.
At a glance
Direct Peptides
- StatusTrading
- BasedNot published
- Trading sinceNot published
- Outside laboratoryLimited
- Laboratory namedNone
- Certificates open to allYes
- Certificates per lotNo
- Reference vialNot listed
- Free shipping fromNot stated
- Ways to paycard, wire, zelle
- Ships abroadYes
- ShelfNot counted; vials, pens, nasal, capsules, blends
- FDA letterNone on record
Paramount Peptides
- StatusTrading
- BasedIrvine, CA
- Trading since2012
- Outside laboratoryYes
- Laboratory namedJanoshik
- Certificates open to allYes
- Certificates per lotYes
- Reference vialNot listed
- Free shipping from$500
- Ways to payNot stated
- Ships abroadNo
- ShelfAbout 78; vials, capsules, blends
- FDA letterNone on record
Both companies sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only. Full reviews: Direct Peptides · Paramount Peptides.
Reader questions
So, Direct Peptides or Paramount Peptides?
On our stars Paramount Peptides comes out ahead, 3.6 to 2.5. Both let you open a certificate before you spend anything, so paperwork will not separate them for most buyers. Direct Peptides takes cards and Paramount Peptides does not, which decides it for anyone who wants chargeback rights. The widest gap between them is in paperwork, where Paramount Peptides leads.
Can I read a certificate from each before I order?
At Direct Peptides the certificates are open to anyone, though they are not tied to a lot. At Paramount Peptides the certificates are open to anyone and each one is tied to a lot.
Are these reader reviews?
No. Both ratings come from our published formula applied to facts on each supplier’s own pages and in public records. Nobody can submit a rating here.