Paramount Peptides or Prime Peptides?
On our stars Paramount Peptides comes out ahead, 3.6 to 3.0. Both let you open a certificate before you spend anything, so paperwork will not separate them for most buyers. Neither shows card payments, so weigh how you would get your money back if an order went wrong.
At a glance
Paramount Peptides
- StatusTrading
- BasedIrvine, CA
- Trading since2012
- Outside laboratoryYes
- Laboratory namedJanoshik
- Certificates open to allYes
- Certificates per lotYes
- Reference vialNot listed
- Free shipping from$500
- Ways to payNot stated
- Ships abroadNo
- ShelfAbout 78; vials, capsules, blends
- FDA letterNone on record
Prime Peptides
- StatusFDA letter on file
- BasedSanta Barbara, CA
- Trading sinceNot published
- Outside laboratoryYes
- Laboratory namedFreedom Diagnostics, Horizon Analytical, Janoshik Analytical, Bioviridian
- Certificates open to allYes
- Certificates per lotYes
- Reference vialNot listed
- Free shipping from$150
- Ways to payNot stated
- Ships abroadNo
- ShelfAbout 23; vials, blends
- FDA letterYes, 2024-12-10
Both companies sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only. Full reviews: Paramount Peptides · Prime Peptides.
Reader questions
So, Paramount Peptides or Prime Peptides?
On our stars Paramount Peptides comes out ahead, 3.6 to 3.0. Both let you open a certificate before you spend anything, so paperwork will not separate them for most buyers. Neither shows card payments, so weigh how you would get your money back if an order went wrong. The widest gap between them is in company, where Paramount Peptides leads.
Can I read a certificate from each before I order?
At Paramount Peptides the certificates are open to anyone and each one is tied to a lot. At Prime Peptides the certificates are open to anyone and each one is tied to a lot.
Are these reader reviews?
No. Both ratings come from our published formula applied to facts on each supplier’s own pages and in public records. Nobody can submit a rating here.