Ascension Peptides or UK Peptides?
On our stars Ascension Peptides comes out ahead, 3.7 to 2.7. Both let you open a certificate before you spend anything, so paperwork will not separate them for most buyers. Both take cards.
At a glance
Ascension Peptides
- StatusTrading
- BasedKansas City, MO (mailing address on contact page)
- Trading sinceNot published
- Outside laboratoryYes
- Laboratory namedKovera Labs, MZ Biolabs
- Certificates open to allYes
- Certificates per lotYes
- Reference vialNot listed
- Free shipping fromNot stated
- Ways to paycard, ach
- Ships abroadNo
- ShelfAbout 42; vials, blends
- FDA letterNone on record
UK Peptides
- StatusTrading
- BasedMiddlesbrough, England
- Trading since2012
- Outside laboratoryNo
- Laboratory namedNone
- Certificates open to allYes
- Certificates per lotNot verified
- Reference vialNot listed
- Free shipping fromNot stated
- Ways to paycard, wire
- Ships abroadYes
- ShelfAbout 79; vials
- FDA letterNone on record
Both companies sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only. Full reviews: Ascension Peptides · UK Peptides.
Reader questions
So, Ascension Peptides or UK Peptides?
On our stars Ascension Peptides comes out ahead, 3.7 to 2.7. Both let you open a certificate before you spend anything, so paperwork will not separate them for most buyers. Both take cards. The widest gap between them is in paperwork, where Ascension Peptides leads.
Can I read a certificate from each before I order?
At Ascension Peptides the certificates are open to anyone and each one is tied to a lot. At UK Peptides the certificates are open to anyone.
Are these reader reviews?
No. Both ratings come from our published formula applied to facts on each supplier’s own pages and in public records. Nobody can submit a rating here.