Quick take
Skye Peptides is a storefront you cannot see. The homepage loads, shows a research-use-only disclaimer and a statement that its products have not been evaluated by the FDA, and then asks you to log in. Products, prices and certificates all sit behind an approved account, and the register page says the company may refuse membership at its sole discretion. The site refers to Los Angeles, California, but publishes no address, no phone number, no legal entity and no founding year. The terms name only “Skye Research/Skye Peptides” with no governing jurisdiction. That is an unusual amount to hide; most suppliers in this group will at least show a price list and a sample certificate before asking for an email address. We tried the register page as well as the home and terms pages, and found the same wall from every direction.
For this review, then, we could read the public pages, the Trustpilot profile and Finnrick’s independent testing report, and nothing else. Where a fact below comes from Finnrick or from a third-party review site, we say so. The catalog in our record, which includes BPC-157, TB-500, GHK-Cu, Ipamorelin, Melanotan II, Tesamorelin, CJC-1295 and GLP-class products in vials, is the set Finnrick tested rather than a listing we could see.
What is behind the wall, according to others
No certificate was viewable, no laboratory is named on any accessible page, and whether testing is per lot, by which method, or includes endotoxin or sterility screens is unknown. On the company’s own site the testing picture is simply blank, and a blank is what you have to weigh. What that means for you is that the burden of verification falls entirely on you after you have been approved. There is no sample certificate to look at before applying, no laboratory to look up in advance and no published method to compare with another supplier’s. You are being asked to join first and inspect later.
Finnrick, an independent testing aggregator, tested 12 Skye products and reports 48 passes and 45 fails across 93 tests, a 57% rating. BPC-157 passed 3 of 12. Finnrick’s report mentions Disclosed Labs, Janoshik and Peptigrity in its review of the company’s certificates, and notes that public Janoshik or certificate pathways exist for some products. None of those were visible to us, and Finnrick’s findings are Finnrick’s, not ours. A pass rate just over half, with BPC-157 well under it, is not a record that should reassure anyone buying blind. Finnrick’s note that some certificate pathways exist suggests the company does have documents; the trouble is that you cannot see them until it decides to let you in.
Finnrick’s report also looks at the company itself. It says the Los Angeles address the company lists maps to a virtual-office or coworking provider, that no California Secretary of State or OpenCorporates record was found, and that at least five lookalike or impersonation domains use Skye naming. The last point is a practical one: if you do decide to register, make sure you are on skyepeptides.com and nowhere else, because a login wall is exactly the kind of page an impersonator finds easy to copy.
Prices, shipping, payments and contact
No prices are public. Finnrick lists BPC-157 at $5.90 per milligram with no vial size, which does not give a 5 mg price, so no tier is assigned. The company ships from the US and is reported to ship internationally, which is a point in its favor for buyers outside America, but the delivery estimates of three to five business days domestic and two to four weeks international come from a peptidedossier.com review rather than the vendor site, so treat them as unverified. Carriers and any free-shipping threshold are unknown. Nor is there a shipping policy page you can read: whether there is a cutoff time, how parcels are packed, or what happens if one is lost are all questions you can only ask after you are inside.
Payment methods are not stated anywhere a visitor can see. For a US buyer that is the most awkward gap, because it means you cannot know before registering whether you will be able to pay by card or will be steered toward crypto. No returns policy and no guarantee are published. The only contact is support@skyepeptides.com; there is no phone or address, and the email address on the terms page is obscured by Cloudflare, so even writing to the company takes a little effort.
The Trustpilot profile is unclaimed and shows 3.8 from 50 reviews. We found no FDA warning letter naming Skye Peptides; a December 2024 letter to Skye Biologics Holdings LLC concerns an unrelated company that happens to share a word.
Our advice
It is difficult to say who this company suits. A buyer who already holds an approved account and has seen current certificates might reasonably continue. A buyer who needs international shipping has an option here that many US suppliers do not offer. For anyone else, there is no public price to compare, no certificate to read, no company to name and no policy to rely on, and the independent record that does exist is weak.
If you must have public documentation before you pay, you have no reason to apply for an account. If you apply anyway, treat the application as the first of several checks rather than the last: ask for the certificate for the exact batch you would receive, confirm the laboratory on it, pay by a method you can dispute, and start with a single vial. A supplier that reserves the right to refuse you as a customer has, in effect, asked you to trust it before it will show you anything, and the record here does not earn that trust on its own. If a membership-based supplier appeals to you in principle, there are others in this group that at least publish a sample certificate, a laboratory name and a price list before asking you to sign up, and they are the better starting point.
What we liked
- The homepage carries a research-use-only disclaimer and a statement that its products have not been evaluated by the FDA.
- The Trustpilot profile is live, showing 3.8 from 50 reviews.
- A support email, support@skyepeptides.com, is published, and the company is reported to ship internationally.
What to watch
- The entire storefront and catalog sit behind an account login, with no public product pages, prices or certificates.
- No legal entity name, physical address or phone number appears on the site, and the email on the terms page is obscured by Cloudflare.
- Finnrick, an independent testing aggregator, reports 48 passes and 45 fails across 93 tests, with BPC-157 passing 3 of 12.
- Finnrick reports that the listed Los Angeles address maps to a virtual-office provider and that no California Secretary of State or OpenCorporates record was found.
- Finnrick documents at least five lookalike or impersonation domains using Skye naming.
Should you order here?
If you must have public documentation before you pay, you have no reason to apply for an account. If you apply anyway, treat the application as the first of several checks rather than the last: ask for the certificate for the exact batch you would receive, confirm the laboratory on it, pay by a method you can dispute, and start with a single vial. A supplier that reserves the right to refuse you as a customer has, in effect, asked you to trust it before it will show you anything, and the record here does not earn that trust on its own. If a membership-based supplier appeals to you in principle, there are others in this group that at least publish a sample certificate, a laboratory name and a price list before asking you to sign up, and they are the better starting point.
What it costs here
79 listings read October 2026, before coupons and shipping.
- Triple-agonist class listings · 12 mgGLP-1 R (3RA) - 12 mg Lyophilized Powder$99$8.25/mgNo certificate on pageOpen
- Triple-agonist class listings · 24 mgGLP-1 R (3RA) - 24 mg Lyophilized Powder$179$7.46/mgNo certificate on pageOpen
- BPC-157 · 5 mgBPC-157 - 5 mg$49typical $44.63No certificate on pageOpen
- BPC-157 · 10 mgBPC-157 - 10 mg$59typical $59.97No certificate on pageOpen
- GHK-Cu · 50 mgGHK-Cu - 50 mg$49typical $49.50No certificate on pageOpen
- GHK-Cu · 100 mgGHK-Cu - 100 mg$69typical $69No certificate on pageOpen
- TB-500 · 10 mgTB-500 (Thymosin Beta-4)(43 aa) - 10 mg$69typical $72.50No certificate on pageOpen
- TB-500 · 25 mgTB-500 (Thymosin Beta-4)(43 aa) - 25 mg$129$5.16/mgNo certificate on pageOpen
- Semax · 30 mgSemax 30 mg$69$2.30/mgNo certificate on pageOpen
- Semax · 30 mgN-acetyl Semax Amidate 30 mg$89$2.97/mgNo certificate on pageOpen
- MOTS-c · 10 mgMOTS-c - 10 mg$54typical $54.48No certificate on pageOpen
- MOTS-c · 30 mgMOTS-c - 30 mg$89$2.97/mgNo certificate on pageOpen
- Tesamorelin · 10 mgTesamorelin - 10 mg$69typical $74.93No certificate on pageOpen
- Tesamorelin · 24 mgTesamorelin - 24 mg$99$4.13/mgNo certificate on pageOpen
Every Skye Peptides listing we read, 79 in all, is in the price table; the price check puts each peptide against the whole field.
We did not find a certificate we could open on Skye Peptides's pages during this check.
Specs: every fact behind this review
- Storefront
- skyepeptides.com
- Status
- Trading
- Where it is based
- Los Angeles, CA
- Trading since
- Not published
- Outside laboratory
- Not verified
- Laboratory named
- None named
- Certificates open to all
- No
- Certificates per lot
- Not verified
- Methods on the certificate
- Not shown
- Shelf
- Not counted; vials
- Price level
- Not assessed
- Reference vial
- No like-for-like listing
- Free shipping from
- Not stated
- Ships from
- US
- Ships abroad
- Yes
- Dispatch promise
- 3-5 business days domestic, 2-4 weeks international (per peptidedossier.com review, not vendor site)
- Ways to pay
- Not stated
- Returns
- None found
- Guarantee
- None found
- Certifications claimed
- None claimed
- Research-use-only label
- Yes
- Contact
- support@skyepeptides.com
Compare
Pick a second supplier and we put both on one page.
Questions
Is Skye Peptides legit?
We could not confirm much either way. The site is a login wall with no entity, address or phone, and membership can be refused at the company's discretion. Its Trustpilot profile shows 3.8 from 50 reviews, and Finnrick reports a 57% pass rate on its own 93 tests.
Does Skye Peptides publish COAs?
Not publicly. No product pages or certificates are viewable without an approved account. Finnrick notes that public Janoshik or certificate pathways exist for some products, but we did not see them on the vendor site.
Where is Skye Peptides located?
The site refers to Los Angeles, California, but publishes no address. Finnrick reports that the listed Los Angeles address maps to a virtual-office provider and that no California Secretary of State record was found.
Pages we read for this review: skyepeptides.com, skyepeptides.com (terms and conditions), skyepeptides.com (register), trustpilot.com (skyepeptides.com), finnrick.com (skye peptides), finnrick.com (report), peptidedossier.com (skye peptides review), peptidestack.io (skye peptides). Spotted something that has changed? Tell us and we correct the page at the next rebuild.
